Leadership

CHAD LARGE

CHAD LARGE

Lead Pastor

Chad@CrosspointeAda.com
SCOTT OLTMANS

SCOTT OLTMANS

Kids Pastor

Scott@CrosspointeAda.com
STEFFANIE OLTMANS

STEFFANIE OLTMANS

Worship Pastor

Steffanie@CrosspointeAda.com
PHIL DICKINSON

PHIL DICKINSON

Care Pastor

Phil@CrosspointeAda.com
MARK MASONER

MARK MASONER

Students Pastor

Mark@CrosspointeAda.com
ABRANDA MASONER

ABRANDA MASONER

Assistant to Students Pastor

Abranda@CrosspointeAda.com
ALLYSON MCELROY

ALLYSON MCELROY

F.I.T. Director

Allyson@CrosspointeAda.com
KARA MEDCALF

KARA MEDCALF

Nursery Director

Kara@CrosspointeAda.com
ADDISON OLTMANS

ADDISON OLTMANS

Media Director

Addison@CrosspointeAda.com
JULIE WHITE

JULIE WHITE

Outreach Director

Julie@CrosspointeAda.com
TY LOW

TY LOW

Assistant to Outreach Director

Ty@CrosspointeAda.com
ANDY WORCESTER

ANDY WORCESTER

Online Campus Director

Andy@CrosspointeAda.com